Beast Mode💪💪😈

in Photography3 years ago (edited)

Hello community!
Welcome again To my blOg. How Are You Friend? I Hope You People Are fine i Am Fine Too With The Blessing Of Allah Almighty. Since I Am In 9th Standard I Have been Worked On My Body. Because I Am Elder In My Family I Have Too Much Weight Around 102KG But One Day I Look At My Self In The Mirror And I decided To Lose My Weight And I Stared Working On It. I Face So Much Trouble Because There Is No One For Guiding Me But I Decided To Start My Weight Losing Process By starting The Name Of Allah.

Its Been Very Hard Journey For Me. I Didn't See Any Result By I Didn't disappoint And Keep My Aim Towards my Goal Know You Can See me In My Photos I Shared Today With You Guys. I Hope My Story Will Motivates Others To Stared If You Face The same Problem Like Me.

PicsArt_07-22-03.12.26.jpg

PicsArt_07-22-03.09.31.jpg

If You Like My Struggle Do Vote For Me And Comment Down Below If You have Some cool Ideas To Improve Myself More.

Regards
Mohsinjutt🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38