Sort:  

Thank you very much for your encouraging comment!
Glad you enjoy the photos. I think the oldest building around here is the Chinese cultural center. But there are several old private buildings which I have not seen, as they are not open to public viewing,

Hope you’ll visit Thailand one day.

You are very welcome.

I do hope to visit Thailand some day, being a part of the STEEM community really made me want to visit places I had never thought about visiting before: Thailand, Malaysia, and Cambodia.

Being part of the STEEMITMAMAS really made the human connection tangible.

You should use your account on Hive.io as well. Check your parallel wallet on Hive.

I am active on the HiveBlockchain as well.

I have been trying to treat both as separate communities.

I find it a lot more difficult to engage on the STEEM blockchain.

Hopefully it will get better here. Look me up on HIVES, I haven't blogged there in a few days but that is only because I am a few days from delivering, I am usually a daily blogger.

Keep sharing great posts, blockchain bloggers with strong posts are needed on both chains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54