You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photographic shots of motorcycles: 01 series

in Photography3 years ago

Hi @stefano.massari ,don't be mad at me but I don't like any of them, obviously you didn't place them so that we can choose, but I look and look and I can't choose, I find a detail in all of them that I don't like, sorry for being so meticulous

Sort:  

Don't you even like the last, the third, the red one?

no, I have one, it's not a show, but the design is different, hey I'm glad you don't bother with me because I'm too sincere and that annoys others, but I'm not going to change, if it's already It's hard to trust the others Imagine if they are always lying.
A hug and I thank GOD for having your friendship in some way

you're always very kind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55