Focus Stake Macro : Spider Eat Flay

in Photography4 years ago

Hello Steemian
It's been a long time since I wrote on Steemit. And today I am back writing here. And on this occasion, I'd like to show you some macro images. And in the future, I will focus on macro photography which I will publish here.

Basically Photography is my hobby. in the free time of daily routine life i spend most of time to capture the beauty of nature like sunset scene, water droplet scene, insect photography, birds photography and many more.
Hope you like my photo shoot.

Stake_Macro (1).jpg

Stake_Macro (2).jpg

Stake_Macro (3).jpg

Stake_Macro (4).jpg


Thanks for watching my post.
Follow me and upvote for watching future amazing post.

Sort:  

Great photos, really nice details and impressively sharp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63