Autumn Sunset

in Photography3 years ago

20201106_172650.jpg

This is another photo taken along the pond in Sulphur Springs Conservation Area located near Hanover, Ontario, Canada.

I had gone for a long walk through the trails and arrived back in the picnic area (parking) just before sunset. I was able to capture these amazing sunset photos before leaving for the night. I think I really captured the dark ominous feeling of dusk and of the park in general that day.

This is my favourite and the most accessible park to visit. This photo was taken in Autumn 2020.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87