Traveling to green and golden paddy fields

in Photography3 years ago

Nature is now beginning to feel the touch of summer. Although in the morning there is still dew on the grass. Even then, during the day, the sun is hot and the weather is hot. So at this time paddy is coming out of the paddy trees. These rice are still green in color and raw rice. After a while, these rice will continue to mature in the heat of the hot sun and will take on a golden shape when ripe. Then the tide of joy will flow in the eyes of the farmer and laughter will burst in the corners of his lips.

20210322_073106.jpg

20210322_073110.jpg

20210322_072627.jpg

There is a light breeze during the day. And in that wind the paddy trees and the green leaves of the paddy are swaying. In other words, the leaves and the paddy trees are swaying like a wave. Ah, what a beautiful sight! The view is captivating as we walk along the paddy fields. Standing in the middle of the paddy field and looking around, you can see the green and green scene, that is, as far as the eye can see, a huge field of green can be seen. In other words, it is like a green ceremony all around.

20210322_073055.jpg

20210322_073049.jpg

20210322_073043.jpg

20210322_073030.jpg

Our main food is rice. And we depend on paddy for that rice. So a different feeling and love for green paddy fields or green paddy tree. Paddy is cultivated in most of the low and high lands of our country. It is fascinating to see these scenes when the paddy starts to come out in that paddy field, i.e. the paddy starts to bear fruit. When the yield is good, all the farmers have a smile on their face. Because all the farmers are sweating their heads and feet and the yield is the result. Moreover, most of the farmers are from middle class families or poor families. However, at present, in some areas, many affluent families cultivate paddy commercially.

20210322_072643.jpg

Rice stalks are not yet coming out of the paddy trees in all the lands. But depending on the variety of paddy, rice stalks can be seen in some lands. In this land the songs ripen very quickly from the paddy of other lands. Eri paddy is cultivated in most of the lands of Bangladesh. Besides, improved varieties of paddy are cultivated in different regions including Balam, Kataribhog, Chinigura, Agnivora and many more.

Anyway very early this morning when I was out with one of my cousin to visit a new road. Then I was very happy to see the paddy land next to this road and the paddy land with paddy stalks land. Because at this moment green paddy trees can be seen all around. But now is not the right time to get the paddy stalks out of the paddy plant. So I like to see different types of land in the paddy field and I am very impressed.

20210322_073018.jpg

20210322_072653.jpg

20210322_073014.jpg

20210322_072702.jpg

20210322_072653.jpg

Even the morning dew-soaked rice leaves looked pretty good. Besides, some small insects were seen here and there and at the same time some birds were flying here and there. The scenery was truly breathtaking and my mornings were quite enjoyable. I really enjoyed it a lot. So I took some photography to capture that moment in a memory album and shared it with you. I hope you enjoy watching our photography and reading my content.

20210322_072615.jpg

20210322_072601.jpg

20210322_072623.jpg

20210322_072634.jpg

20210322_072627.jpg

20210322_072639.jpg

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  

There are a lot of different sites to book from. I usually use an aggregator and then either go directly to the airline and find the same site, or if the site doesn't add fees, just use them. Here are my favorite low international flight

Wow, traveling is relaxed and fun—a lot of new things to learn and see. When we went to the acre-sized rice fields, we didn't know what an acre was until we visited https://parentportfolio.com/how-big-is-an-acre/. There are several terraced locations on the island, but this one is my favorite and the most beautiful—one of the island's oldest and frequently visited attractions. The terraces are on Mount Batukaru (near the town of Tabanan). The rice fields are located at an altitude of 700 meters in the most favorable place for agriculture - in the mountainous and rainy center of the island.

Wow, what a wonderful trip you had. I really like such fields and forests and even beautiful large gardens that you can always see. I decided to make such a piece of nature in my garden, but besides that I wanted to bring something urban to make my garden more attractive. To do this, I decided to make a paver sealer and it seemed to me that it was a great solution. If you also like this garden design, then you will probably also like to use such paths in your garden.

Very beautiful, I also love nature. I travel frequently for work and have already chosen https://urbanpedicabs.com/san-diego-pedicab-tours-urban-pedicabs/ . When I visit San Diego, I use this transport around the districts again and again, as it is the most relaxing and interesting excursion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49