Flavia in baby carriage | Foto Edición PSD

in Photography4 years ago

Flavia-coche-editada.png

Greetings, with great emotion I present a new publication.
This time my publication is about photography.
I present you first the original photo, taken by me Gregory Ortiz @kantos with my Nikon D3100 camera which we will edit in Photoshop.
Saludos, con muchísima emoción presento una publicación nueva.
En esta ocasión mi publicación es de fotografía.
Les presento primeramente la fotografía original, tomada por mí Gregory Ortiz @kantos con mi Cámara Nikon D3100 a la cual editaremos en Photoshop.

1.png


Then I made a cut in the image trying to leave the parts that deserve more detail in the strategic points of the new image (cut out)
Seguidamente hice un recorte en la imagen tratando de dejar las partes que merecen mayor detalle en los puntos estratégicos de la nueva imagen (recortada)

2.png

3.png


Having the photo with the desired measurements and proportions I start the improvement stage regarding Color Curves.
Teniendo la foto con las medidas y proporciones deseadas comienzo la etapa de mejora en lo que respecta a Curvas de Color.

4.png

5.png

6.png


To finish I rectify the desired brightness and contrast for the photo.
Para terminar rectifico el Brillo y Contraste deseados para la foto.

7.png

We obtain the results that we want to show in the publication, taking into account that the better the photo taken (without edits), the better and cleaner the edited photo will be.
I leave at the end both photos, the original and the edited one to verify if there was change from one to the other, and if the change affected positively.
Obtenemos los resultados que deseamos mostrar en la publicación, tomando en cuenta que mientras mejor sea la foto tomada (sin ediciones), mejor y mas limpia quedará la foto editada.
Dejo al final ambas fotos, la original y la editada para verificar si hubo cambio de una a la otra, y si el cambio afectó positivamente.

Flavia coche.JPG

Flavia-coche-editada.png


I must say that all the photos of Flavia were taken by me Gregory Ortiz @kantos, with my Nikon Camera D3100.

I can say that I loved the result of the photo, I am a beginner in this, but I want to learn a lot, I would love to read in your comments, the observations and recommendations you can make me to improve.
Debo decir que todas las fotos de Flavia, mi nieta, fueron tomadas por mí Gregory Ortiz @kantos, con mi Cámara Fotográfica Nikon D3100.
Puedo decir que me gustó el resultado de la foto, soy un novato en esto, pero deseo aprender mucho, me encantaría leer en sus comentarios, las observaciones y recomendaciones que puedan hacerme para mejorar.


kantos con nikon.png

Agradezco inmensamente su atención y tiempo.


I am immensely grateful for your attention and time.



Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65