Beautiful purple flower | Photo by Kantos

in Photography4 years ago

flor-morada-con-verde.jpg

Greetings dear friends, in this beautiful world of photography is new to me, but I have given myself the task of presenting publications of my photos, I hope you like them.
Saludos queridos amigos, en este bello mundo de la fotografía es nuevo para mí, pero me he dado a la tarea de presentar publicaciones de mis fotos, espero sena de su agrado.


I am pleased to say that the photo was taken by me, Gregory Ortiz @kantos, with my Nikon D3100 Camera with a 18-55mm lent.
I can say that I liked the result of the photo and its editing, I am a novice in this, but I want to learn a lot, I would love to read in your comments, the observations and recommendations you can make me to improve.
Me complace decir que la foto fue tomada por mí, Gregory Ortiz @kantos, con mi Cámara Fotográfica Nikon D3100 con su lente 18-55mm.
Puedo decir que me gustó el resultado de la foto y su edición, soy un novato en esto, pero deseo aprender mucho, me encantaría leer en sus comentarios, las observaciones y recomendaciones que puedan hacerme para mejorar.


kantos con nikon.png

Agradezco inmensamente su atención y tiempo.


I am immensely grateful for your attention and time.



Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10