My identity.....

in Photography2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. I hope by the grace of God you are all well. I am also well by the grace and infinite mercy of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will present to you some information about my identity.

IMG-20220413-WA0003~2.jpg

Let's get started,
My name is Karin Akter. My username is @kairinakter. I am 22 years old. My home is area Gournadi police station in the Barisal district of the Barisal Division of Bangladesh. I pass Intermediate from local schools and colleges. Currently, I am a housewife. There are 5 members in my family. My husbend , a 2-year-old daughter, mother-in-law, and sister-in-law. My husband is the only breadwinner in my family. He works for a private company. My mother-in-law is a cancer patient, and sister in law is physically and mentally handicapped. All in all, my husband often struggles to make ends meet.
So as a wife I would feel bad seeing her suffering so I have no decision I will do something too. Suddenly one day I found out about steemit on youtube. So I’m trying to get established here. Photography is one of the best communities. Here the work is done honestly. Everyone from the moderator to the admin is very kind here
He is a very good man at heart. Coming here, I have received very good use and a lot of cooperation from everyone, I hope to get more in the future.
Of course, we will continue to work honestly in photography community and one day we will be able to reach the goal, InshaAllah. I seek everyone's help and cooperation. If you make a mistake in any of my next posts, you must catch me.
Wishing everyone well, I am announcing the end of my introductory episode here. I hope everyone will like it.
Thanks

Sort:  

Nice introductory post. Keep going with confidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49