Mexican Bean Beetle | Macrophotography

in Photography3 years ago

Good Morning before lunch everyone, hopefully we are always healthy, as well as all of you what you do on this happy day, hopefully we will always be healthy and can do activities as usual. So on this occasion I want to share with you all about the photo whose name is Mexican Bean Beetle there is a black circle on her back that I took yesterday and used on my cellphone to take pictures, even though the picture is not good enough than the photo you get, and in my area it is very many kinds of this animal like this.

Yellow Ladybug (28).jpg

Mexican Bean Beetle

This Mexican Bean Beetle is one of the most unique animals, even though its body is small but very agile so that it can easily fly when there are things that make the Mexican Bean Beetle scared. that's why every creation in this world must have the advantages and disadvantages of every object, be it inanimate objects or living things, in essence all the objects that have been created always have their own criteria.

Yellow Ladybug (3).jpg

Mexican Bean Beetle

Yellow Ladybug (40).jpg

Mexican Bean Beetle

Yellow Ladybug (41).jpg

Mexican Bean Beetle

Yellow Ladybug (42).jpg

Mexican Bean Beetle

Yellow Ladybug (43).jpg

Mexican Bean Beetle

Yellow Ladybug (47).jpg

Mexican Bean Beetle

In my area especially there are many types of ladybugs like this. Maybe only some people have heard the name of this animal, but it's different if you just see its different shapes. Her name is lady bug, but in my area it is called yellow ladybug, but common people usually know her as yellow ladybug, or just ladybug, even though this is not a nation of ladybugs at all, because these tiny animals belong to a type of beetle, namely the koksi beetle. . Lady bugs are quite common around us, especially in plantations and fields where there is a lot of thatch growing.

Only this is what I can write for now, and I say that's all first, and so that we know a very easy way for me to remind us all, hopefully it's useful for me, and hopefully useful for all readers in general, thank you for visiting the blog me, don't forget to follow and vote for my posts. and one more thing, don't forget to share this post with other friends.

Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for me to post, and others don't forget to share this post with other friends.

This Blog Was Created By :

==================================

NAMETYPE
Account Name@junef
AuthorJunef
CaptureOppo A92
ObjectYellow Ladybug
CategoryPhotography
LocationAceh - Indonesia - 29 Maret 2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95