THE MESSAGE FROM THE SKY TO ME TODAY

in Photography3 years ago

IMG_20220104_100806_346.jpg

A very beautiful morning to you dear 🌞 . I woke up feeling all bored and alone, sitting on a bench. Only to look up to see the message nature has for me. I looked up and there it was. The sky read " you're loved". I had to capture that message to remind myself and anyone else who feels alone in the world that we are loved! Even nature is aware. Even the sky conveyed its message so excellently. Why then do we still doubt there's love? Unconditional love still exists people! At least I gave nothing, yet the sky expressed its love and I am lucky to get it and I don't want to be the only lucky one. 😊

I shot this just for you to know" YOU ARE LOVED"

Let that shape on the sky make you Smile.

Shot with itel P33.

Shot by @julia12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56