[ESP-ENG] Una Fotografía Diaria 198/366 - 2020 / A Daily Photography 198/366 - 2020

in Photography4 years ago

Un saludo a todos los miembros de esta hermosa comunidad. Un abrazo a todos mis seguidores en especial a los qué siempre apoyan con Upvote mis publicaciones.

En esta oportunidad quiero compartir la fotografía correspondiente al día 198 del año 2020 espero la disfruten.

Greetings to all members of this beautiful community. A hug to all my followers, especially those who always support my publications with Upvote.

On this occasion I want to share the photography corresponding to the 198 de of the year 2020 I hope you enjoy it.


jsx9kb.jpgBogotá-Colombia

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes esta fotografia de esta iglesia, lo que me llamo la atención los tres pájaros que estaban en la cruz, uno en cada punta exactamente. Espero les guste.

Fotografia de mi autoría tomada en Bogotá-Colombia con un teléfono Huawei Y6 2018.
Traducción con ayuda del traductor de Google.

Today I want to share with you this photograph of this church, which caught my attention the three birds that were on the cross, one at each point exactly. I hope you like it.

Photography of my authorship taken in Bogotá-Colombia with a Huawei Y6 2018 phone.
Translation with the help of the Google translator.


Banner.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95