[ESP-ENG] Una Fotografía Diaria 156/366 - 2020 / A Daily Photography 156/366 - 2020

in Photography4 years ago

Un saludo a todos los miembros de esta hermosa comunidad. Un abrazo a todos mis seguidores en especial a los qué siempre apoyan con Upvote mis publicaciones.

En esta oportunidad quiero compartir la fotografía correspondiente al día 156 del año 2020 espero la disfruten.

Greetings to all members of this beautiful community. A hug to all my followers, especially those who always support my publications with Upvote.

On this occasion I want to share the photography corresponding to the 156 de of the year 2020 I hope you enjoy it.


uputm7.jpgBogotá-Colombia

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes esta fotografía de un mirador en la ciudad de Bogotá, es una fotografía que tenía en mi galería de fotografías y decidí compartirla con ustedes. La tomé con un filtro y así quedo. Esperó les guste.

Fotografia de mi autoría tomada en Bogotá-Colombia con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Traducción con ayuda del traductor de Google.

Today I want to share with you this photograph of a viewpoint in the city of Bogotá, it is a photograph that I had in my photo gallery and I decided to share it with you. I took it with a filter and so it remains. I hope you like it.

Photography of my authorship taken in Bogotá-Colombia with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone.
Translation with the help of the Google translator.


Banner.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70