A little black bird stealing camera.

in Photography2 years ago

dgg.jpg


Days ago while I was taking pictures of cats for my collection book of stray cats, this little friend appeared in front of me and began to observe me, it seemed so strange and a little funny at the same time that without wasting time, I took a picture of you, this The connection with this feathered friend was very comforting, every day more certain that we, all beings on this planet, are connecting more and more, communication is already more direct between humans and other living beings that we share this planet.

fff.jpg


This friend just came for his photo turned around and walked away!😅


📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸📸


Thank you for visiting my blog.


The photographs are my property, taken with a cannon EOS T8i camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43