I PRESENT MYSELF IN FRONT OF YOU (04-02-21) / Using Paint 3D.

in Photography3 years ago

A Big Hello to the StockPhotos Community. My name is Jhonkeibert Viña, I am 21 years old, I am from Venezuela, when inspiration and spirits come together I like to draw pictures using the Paint 3D program on my pc.

image.png

The truth is that I have not used Paint 3D at all for a while, but these days I saw something reviewing it and I wanted to open it for a while ... or so I thought, because it lasts about 2 hours and almost 3 hours making the image that you I showed, it took me so long for that, because I had forgotten all the basics and I am also looking for the way I want to do it or see that if it does not fit me I remake it.

Well here are some images of the process, the next post I published I will color it.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Result so far ...

image.png

Little by little I am taking hold of this and I will be publishing it in this community to be able to share it with you. I hope you find it pleased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73