My Passion: Food Photography

in Photography4 years ago

There was a time when I had no idea what should I do with my art education. As someone who is passionate about cooking, it occurred to me that the best way to implement my art education is to make food that not only tastes heavenly but looks heavenly as well.

This is chickpeas bars with cranberries and honey.

chickpeas_cranberries_joy.jpeg

This is chickpeas cake with dates caramel and peanut butter.

chickpeas_caramel_cake_with_dates_caramel.jpeg

This is a breakfast oat bowl with caramel floss, dried fruits, seeds, and nuts.

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-09 at 15.05.44.jpeg

Do you want to see more? Comment down below.

See you later alligator,
Ginta

Sort:  

Delicious post I'm also a foodie
Stop scrolling after see your post
Keep update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51