LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY 1/08/2021 DAY 1

in Photography3 years ago

My day was spent well in the rocky landscape with such amazing scenery. I woke up by 6:00am and had my shower then I had to organize my breakfast while am on steemit.com voting and also learning how to produce good quality content on this media.
IMG_2671.JPG

IMG_2803.JPG

IMG_2819.JPG

My friend who sleeps close to me had to ask me why I was waking up early, and I had to tell that I was going for a nature walk to Karunga Viewpoint in Kisoro district. He (Gerald) had to immediately respond what! and got up and did the same to join me, I felt much better to get someone aside of me during this adventure, and was so helpful in as far as photographing and positioning was concerned.
IMG_2657.JPG

The whole day was spent exploring around but what I can say is that this view point attracted our attention and I would absolutely recommend this walk to anyone planning to visit Uganda and staying in Kisoro district south western part of the nation.

IMG_2828.JPG

IMG_2765.JPG

IMG_2736.JPG

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59