North Carolina Beaches in July

in Photography4 years ago

I've had the privilege to visit the coast in North Carolina this summer. I wanted to share with you some photos I was able to get and how beautiful the mornings and evenings are there. Something about the summer that really makes me feel alive, especially at the beach.

This is Wrightsville beach - look at those soothing colors in the sky!

Wrightsville, NC Beach_July 4th 2020 weekend.jpg

This was in the evening, same place - look at how bright the moon was. Almost looks like a spotlight. It was the most the perfect evening; dry, warm - not hot, a slight breeze and no mosquitoes.

Wrightsville, NC Beach_July 4th 2020 _Moon.jpg

This is Emerald Isle:

It was about 7am in the morning, and you can see the warmth in this shot. What a magical morning.

IMG_3989.jpg

IMG_3988-1.jpg

Taken with my Iphone
June/July 2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14