Simple Portrait | for constructive criticism

in Photography4 years ago

untitled--8-3.jpg

A simple portrait. These posted photos have permission and consent from my model for portfolio purposes. I want to share these shots for constructive criticism. Since I am a newbie photographer, I want to recieve any critiques from my fellow photographers on this platform. Comment box is open for any suggestions. I took these images using my Canon 80D in 50mm 1.8 stm lens . Taking a shot with natural light is always a challenging moment as a beginner photographer. I am proud that I successfully took these photos without any artificial light. I will post the unedited version of the image in the comment section. I can't wait to read your comments guys.

untitled--10-1.jpg

Let us be connected always. Please check and follow me also on my other social media handles.
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/gohenryeverywhere/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/gohenry4
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/minimalistprintcreatives

Gears:
DSLR Camera: Canon eos 80D, Canon 5D mk2
ACTION Camera: GoPro Hero 4 Silver, GoPro Hero 5 Black
Lens: Canon 18-135mm kit lens, Canon 50 mm 1.8 STM , Canon 40mm 2.8 STM lens, Yongnuo 35mm 2.0
Tripod: Andoer
Gimbal: DJI Ronin S, Zhiyun crane for Action Camera

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Thank you so much

Your model is very photogenic. As someone who was lucky enough to have pictures selected for newspaper covers, I like the way your subject remained the focal point without having any distractions around her.

Thank you for this. Really appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31