Scared heart

in Photography3 years ago

Last night I had a horrible scare. They rang my doorbell non-stop at 2:30 am and then began to knock loudly on my door, and I was very cautiously and scared so I approached the door and asked who it was. to which he continued knocking loudly until I shouted: who is it? what do you want? and he answered I am Aran I am Aran and I replied: you are wrong, how dare you?
Irresponsibly, it was my neighbor on the 4th floor, who arrived drunk and went to the wrong floor!
You don't know how frightened I was, my heart contracted and when I went to bed I felt a very distant pain in my chest.
Each person must control and measure their actions because the quality of life of another person in terms of their health can be exposed by our irresponsibility, to err is human; but gentlemen, this is the second time that the same neighbor makes a mistake.

IMG_20211029_205538.jpg
RX photo taken with my phone to the Doctor's pc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46