Driving home for Christmas For all migrants around the world

in Photography3 years ago

I'm driving home for Christmas
I can't wait to see those faces
I'm driving home for Christmas, yeah
Well, I'm moving down the line
And it's been so long
But I'll be there
I sing this song
Spending time away
Driving in my car
I'm driving home for Christmas
It's gonna take some time
But I'll get there
From head to toe in tails
Oh, I've got red lights on the run
But soon there'll be a highway, yeah
Put my feet in the Holy Land
So I sing for you
Though you can't hear me
When I'm gone
And I feel you close to me
Driving in my car
I'm driving home for Christmas
From head to toe in tails
Oh, I've got red lights on the run
I'm driving home for Christmas, yeah
Put my feet on Holy Ground
So I sing for you
Though you can't hear me
When I'm gone
And I feel you close to me
Driving in my car
I'm driving home for Christmas
I'm driving home for Christmas
With a thousand memories
I see the driver beside me
He's the same
He's driving, driving home
Driving home for Christmas

By Chris Rea
Driving home for Christmas

IMG20190221095448 (1).jpg

Edited photo of my phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47