The fantasy of visiting IrelandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Photography4 years ago

Although I lived for five years in Ireland, before moving to Spain, I eventually traveled for work and took advantage of the opportunity to take some pictures. In this opportunity I share these beautiful images.


Irlanda3.png


Irlanda2.png


Irlanda.png

Camera manufacturerCASIO COMPUTER CO.,LTD
Camera modelEX-ZS6
ISO speedISO-100
Point FF/3.4
Sort:  

Wow look like the vehicle of price 😍😍

Undoubtedly, it is a wonder to enjoy this type of transport as a means to imagine in the era of blood-powered vehicles.

Thank you for commenting.

Ireland has a particular charm, its people, its pubs, its cliffs.

Yes, Ireland is a charm that is reflected in its beautiful geography with rocky landscape, cliffs, castles and places with a rich history. I really enjoy visiting Ireland.

Thank you for your good comment

Ireland is one of the places I would love to visit

I hope you can visit him soon. He's a darling. I lived in Dublin for five years. It's fascinating every corner of Ireland.

Thank you for commenting

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99