Pik's vegetable plants grow fertile

in Photography3 years ago

Good morning all friends. How are you today, I hope you are fine. Meet again with posts. Today I will share one type of plant that is included in the vegetable group, which has the character of a vine growing tree.

If we look at this plant is very similar to grapes. But actually it's not a vine, it's a vegetable plant. I don't know the name of this plant in English, we Acehnese usually call it the pic plant. Come on, let's just look at the picture below.



IMG_20210516_085237.jpg

IMG_20210516_085223.jpg

IMG_20210516_085233.jpg

IMG_20210516_085247.jpg

Take a look, this plant vines upward like a vine. The leaves are also exactly the same. Currently this pic belonging to my neighbor is about 1 month old, and has not been fruitful even once. But it looks like in the near future it will flower, and then it will bear fruit. Later I will post again when it is fruitful. Oh yeah, this pic plant has long fruit, and the sides are uneven, aka wavy. It's hard to explain, but I promise that one day I will take pictures of the fruit and I will share it here so my friends can recognize it.

Okay, I ended up here for today's post, when will we meet again. Thank you all, if you like it, press the upvote button, so that I am even more excited to share with you all.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82