Daily photography : This rainy afternoon drinking coffee sanger again

in Photography2 years ago

This afternoon it rains in my city, I want to find something warm, and I take the initiative to drink coffee sanger again at a coffee shop

I used a blue knitted shirt to warm my body, until at the shop I ordered a cup of coffee with milk which has a 3 to 1 composition between coffee and milk. This coffee is a filtered sanger coffee in the typical style of a filter barista.

Almost all coffee shops in my country provide this Acehnese-style coffee milk menu.
The price of this coffee is very economical, very affordable for coffee connoisseurs, only Rp. 7,000 rupiah per glass. Or about 0.5 US dollars.

And I captured my second selfie using this blue knit shirt for this platform, hope you guys like it, and enjoy this sanger coffee.

Obviously, this place is very pleasant and perfect for a coffee and spending time this rainy afternoon.

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

WELL FRIENDS, THAT WAS ALL FOR TODAY
I HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE TOUR WITH ME
SEE YOU NEXT TIME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65