I introduce myself to you ...

in Photography3 years ago

Hi, photographer friends.

My name is Luis Alejandro Diaz, I am from Venezuela. I study Mechanical Technology and I am passionate about photography, so I decided to subscribe to this community. I hope you like my content. It is quite diverse and interesting.

I like to capture the ordinary from day to day. The everyday we see on our way to work or where we go every day. We are so used to seeing the same thing whenever we stop appreciating the beauty of certain things and that is precisely what I like to capture with the camera lens.

I meet characters doing their daily tasks regarding their professions to show them what my country is like.

Captura.PNG

And this is me. It is a pleasure for me to join you. They have incredible talent.

See you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66