Warm weather + rain = mushrooms

in Photography2 years ago

Hi, my dear friends!

1.png

Today the canines and I meandered along the woodland way once more. I attempt to make our strolls ordinary and customary so they can run well and dispose of the additional energy that makes them insane! The weather conditions was only superb, with the exception of an intermittent light downpour.

As I said, we do whatever it takes not to leave the stepping stool so as not to step on a unintentional "stretch line". Sappers say that our woodlands won't be alright for essentially one more year after the finish of the conflict. Subsequently, we are extremely cautious and precise. Luckily, the canines comply with me and run exclusively along the way.

Despite the fact that the mushroom season is behind us, we figured out how to view as a couple. I have joined the photographs I took today and before in one post.

Not these mushrooms are consumable. I would try and agree that that a large portion of them are toxic. However, that doesn't make them any less gorgeous. Everybody has their own extraordinary cap and they are like party-participants accumulated for a cap party.

2.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12