Some more of the cars at the Legendary car show

in Photography2 years ago

Some more of the cars at the Legendary car show

As is my new habit I am sharing on Mondays some Cars/Trucks/Bikes I have seen at car shows, and continuing on with my series from the Legendary Car show at Livesey Park in Fairfield MA
In this post I will share some shots of the vehicles in this row at the show

1.jpg

Some a greater amount of the vehicles at the Unbelievable vehicle show
Just like my new propensity I'm sharing on Mondays a few Vehicles/Trucks/Bicycles I have seen at vehicle shows, and progressing forward with my series from the Unbelievable Vehicle show at Livesey Park in Fairfield Mama
In this post I will share a few shots of the vehicles in this line at the show

2.jpg

Presently current vehicles are great, yet the vehicles made back in the period these ones were made have such class and style as I would see it

3.jpg

Obviously in those days many had a few major monster of motors and obviously are not as eco-friendly as todays vehicles but rather I Surmise as your topping off the tank of one of these one might well think style comes at a higher cost than normal.

4.jpg

And just as I mention the blues it all changed with this racy Red GTO classic

6.jpg

and then this one sleek and low to the ground

7.jpg

Oops slipped this one into the post by mistake, this was in another row of as the sigh says Pro Street Cars

8.jpg

Perhaps not in white for me but I think this was my favorite of the cars in this row

9.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14