The silky ocean and the sky before the rain at sunset.

in Photography2 years ago (edited)

Trust you are having a fabulous day.

Today I'm sharing photographs from a photoshoot a couple of days back. The weather conditions was somewhat cool. It was simply on the line of dark skies and none incredible skies and… special reward it was at nightfall.

Did some lengthy openness… something I hadn't exactly finished earlier. In this way, I'm extra glad to share the work here. ND channel and there you have it.

The setting is a coast area of town on the atlantic sea.

1.jpg

3.jpg

next one, I’m proud about… because I like the photo but mainly it’s 99% out of camera.

2.jpg

5.jpg

It’s kinda cool to know this is all right there. I walked 100 meters between all the locations…

6.jpg

7.jpg

Here it is. Happy photo taking, happy photo viewing.

Let me know what you think, or have any suggestions.

Wish you well and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11