Some of My Butterflies Photograph

in Photography3 years ago

3.jpg

Hello Steemian
I'm here to show you my recent collection of butterfly photographs. I took these with my mobile camera during my hiking journey with my friends as you guys know butterflies generally like to eat sweet juice or nectar on flowers. while flowers as reproductive organs in plants are helped because these beautiful insects help spread pollen.

Some More Clicks of Butterfly

5.jpg

4.jpg

1.jpg

Sort:  

Stunning colors, that was a nice walk in the woods! Thanks for sharing.

♡♡♡♡

Thank you so much #toby

No problem, I like good photographs! Colors in nature can be impressive, and butterflies are one of the finest examples. Nice share!

:)>

I like the butterfly so much.. WHY are they so lovely

You got a 50.00% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @bendany!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99