Traditional market situation in the morning

in Photography3 years ago

AHA10939.JPG


This traditional market is one of the spots that I visit very often to take pictures and make videos. Lhokseumawe Inpres Market is one of the biggest traditional shopping centers in my city. But a disaster occurred, two days ago a fire broke out in the center of this market.

A number of stall traders sold outburned, not only mini store or concrete buildings, all their merchant stored were scorched to ashes. The sadness of traders can be seen in several market losses, there is no more crowd, as usual, the laughter of traders and buyers. I felt lost, a number of traders who I met and were familiar with were forced to stage merchandise under the tarpaulin and among the remnants of the burning building.

AHA10794.JPG

AHA10801.JPG

AHA10802.JPG

AHA10882.JPG

AHA10885.JPG

AHA10923.JPG


All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63