My photography

in Photography2 years ago

Hello friends

How are you? Hope you all are good and having good time with your family and friends. I am also good. Today I am going to share my photography hope you like it.

Photo No: 1

University



This is my university. I clicked this picture last week. It was raining on that day we have two class. I didn't want to go to university because of to much hot out side but that day the weather was very pleasant and raining out side my friend called me and said today weather is good let's go to university. Then we went to the university first I clicked pictures. University look too fresh and beautiful. Hope you like my university.



Photo No: 2

Sunset



I like sunset photography. I think everyone like it. The sunset make the world more beautiful like heaven. When I went to my village I go out in the evening for sunset. I have alot of pictures of sunset. But I clicked this picture in my university we went in the field for practical work so I captured that movement in my phone. I really like this picture.


Photo No: 3

Flower and honeybee



The flower look so fresh and beautiful but when honeybee sat in the flower it's look more beautiful and cute. The picture I clicked at my friend garden she had a big house MashaAallah. I went her home before Ramadan. I clicked many pictures there but I really like this picture because of two things one flower and other honeybee.



Photo No: 4

Food



My favourite food mechroni. When I hungry but I can't wait for lunch or dinner I made mechroni it cook easy and take 20 minutes to make. I made this yesterday for iftar. Very easy method everyone knows that it make easy.


Photo No: 5

Village



My village photo. When I went to my village my first work is that to clicked pictures of field. I clicked this picture in February I thick. Village life is though like but very peaceful life. Everyone had to do there own work and they lived very happy together.






Thank you everyone for visiting my post. Hope like my photography.
With best regards
By @aimmy

Sort:  

Good presentation

Thank you for visiting here☺️

nice picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59