Sunset Landscapes// Daily Photography Day 152

in Photography2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Traveling at sunset is amazing. You get to look at these breathtaking landscapes. Landscape photos at sunrise/sunset are gorgeous. I enjoy sunsets better. it feels like nice to wind the day down.
A nice calm way to end the day

image.png

It was also nice seeing the crops. The corn and bean fields looked pretty.
I even saw some people cutting down the crops for the fall.

image.png

I love sunsets. They are my favorite things to watch.

I took plenty of photos during the trip and I will upload them.

I took these photos on my Kodac Pixel Pro Camera.
I bought it in 2020 and It was exciting to finally get to use it for these photos.

I will have another round. I hardly get a chance to capture these amazing sunsets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43