Daily Photography Day 194: (Very) Low Budget Undertale Chara Cosplay (2017)

in Photographylast year

At the time, I did not have a job (I was currently job hunting but could not find any accessible jobs) and my earnings on Steemit were too low so I did some low-budget cosplays with things I can find in my closet.
The wig=my mom gave it to me and I cut it
the sweater is from my closet.
I know to be careful with knives.
Hopefully next month or so I can start building a better cosplay

image.png

Here is another no-budget cosplay

image.png

Note the glasses are real. I have vision problems.
I posted vlogtober day 16 on Dbuzz due to uploading issues on Threespeak. Its been stuck in "queued for encoding" since 10PM and I am
planning this post at 1:32 AM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86