You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scheduling Is The Key To Success!

in Click Track Profit5 years ago

I am a huge lover of the planners (even the fancy Erin Condren ones) & creating To Do lists. The trick for me is to USE them lol. I am getting better at doing this now & have seen more positive results. Also, learning to break down larger tasks into bite sized steps helps me greatly. I am more likely to complete them, getting the ultimate large task done.

Thanks for the great post. This resonates with a lot of people, I am sure! :)

Sort:  

I hear what you are saying about the bite sized steps. My household gets mad because I have taken my schedule and put it onto my phone so each time we are to transition an alarm goes off. lol. So from 3:30 am to 7:15 am I have 17 alarms that go off... and that's just to get them out the door in the morning! lol..

Oh wow! You are way busier than I am lol. You're amazing 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32