You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scheduling Is The Key To Success!

in Click Track Profit4 years ago

If you are working from home, you are your worst boss! :) and...

"I can come back and finish this later."

can never "come back" :)

And you are right about distractions... last few days I'm a real mess, because of distraction... always something "more important" pops-up and mess my schedule...



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This post is AWESOME!

It will therefore get a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome (will be done today), for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category CTPtalk, we give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Sort:  

I totally understand. My distractions are the reasons I've learned to live on such little sleep.. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76