My CTP Weekly Report #28 - Not Too Much To Show

in Click Track Profit4 years ago

Hello CTP Peeps!

I was thinking a lot about writing, or not writing this blog post as I'm a bit ashamed of my (no) progress in the past week... I know that I have maybe taken a bit too much daily tasks on myself, but I had a hope that I will convert them to habits... And by doing that, making them easier than they are... Well, that didn't happen... lol...

A problem is a number of hours in one day... lol... There were days when I was creating 2 posts on this account (and 4-5 on others) and that was just crazy... and impossible to continue...

On the other side, my daily tasks inside the CTP websites were almost 0... I didn't do TE's last week at all, nor Scavenger hunts... At least, I have saved a few Unicorns and watched new lessons... That's something! :)

Enough of excuses, let's see how bad was it... :)

Logins to ClickTrackProfit wasn't a problem... At least, I kept that February in green! YAY

ctp01.png

I forgot that I have done some Masteries! Leveled up my Mastery Rank to Bronze Beginner level 7, Teams Rank to Bronze Leader level 14 and Gauntlet Rank to Bronze Reviewer level 14.

ctp02.png

And now comes an embarrassing part... I didn't have to take a screenshot of my badges as I have the same numbers as last week... :( 72 different badges and 755 in total...

Badges

That's it... At the end, it wasn't so bad as I thought... :)

I hope that my next week will be better!


At the moment I have 56.8K staked CTP tokens and I'm manually curating quality posts on the CTPTalk platform... So, if you are creating content, and it is relevant to the niche (aff. marketing, business, personal development, experiences), you can expect some upvotes from me. :)

~ph~


.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my steempage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can find me on ClickTrackProfit .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

Sort:  

Hi ph1102,

I know how it feels, but I think you are still doing a lot of things in CTP and CTPtalk. We all have some good days and some bad days. Keep up the good work.

Thanks, @reefe... I appreciate your kind words...

Wish you a great Sunday!

Boy I certainly relate to too many things to do with the hours available. Trying to work my way through CTP training, Mastery, Blog post, TE surfing, sending emails and other miscellaneous stuff, I generally can't make it everyday. We do what we can do. right?

You are right about that... It's just the problem when we miss something "more important"... But, at least we have tried!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35