NEW CONTEST!! ✈️ Where would you go if you were a nomad for a whole year? 🚐

in Steem Geography4 years ago

Where would I go if I were a nomad for a year? Of course I want to fulfill all my dreams of traveling the world, visiting tourist destinations, enjoying natural beauty and doing whatever I want. Exploring and traveling has been my dream since childhood and the dream of people all over the world. Even though this is just a dream, I hope that this dream will come true in the future. Nothing is impossible and let's start dreaming because dreaming is free.

To travel around the world, I would first imagine that I would fly by plane from Seoul and then take a bus or train when I arrived at the destination country and then I would rent a private vehicle to get around. I will visit several countries in the world, I would love to interact with local people and volunteer in the field of graphic design or become a photographer using the camera that I carry. Here are four destinations that I will visit.

Japan

My trip will start in Tokyo, Japan because of the location near from Seoul. I'll try all the rides at Disneyland Tokyo and then climb Mount Fuji. I will stay in Tokyo for three months. I will rent a traditional Japanese house and enjoy a variety of Japanese specialties every day.

Tokyo Disneyland

images.jpeg

Source

Fuji mountain

490190593_aad4ac5081_b.jpg

Source

Russia

After that I will go to Russia by plane from Tokyo airport. I'm going to visit the kremlin palace in Moscow. I was going to stay there for two months to enjoy the winter. After that I will travel by train to China. I use the train because I want to enjoy the beauty of nature all the way to the border of China and Russia.

Moscow Kremlin Palace

images (1).jpeg

Source

China

China is the largest country in the world and has the largest population in the world. China has a very diverse culture. In China I will visit the great walls and classical museums that are there. I will stay in China for three months to study various cultures in China and enjoy its amazing natural beauty.

Great wall of China

images (2).jpeg

Source

Hawaii, United States

After that I will take a plane at Beijing airport to go to Hawaii. Hawaii is one of the most favorite tourist destinations in the world and I'd like to stay there for a long time. I will build a stately house on the beach. I will enjoy the beauty of nature every day, hunting and fishing. I will also garden vegetables there.

Beaches on Makapuu, Oahu

images (3).jpeg

Source

The source of all photos has been cited and all of them are under a Creative Commons License

That's a series of dream trips in my mind. This is my first post to participate in the #steemgeography community. Thanks to @worldgeography , @belenguerra , @bright-obias and @badsha1 for allowing me to participate in this contest.

Thank you for viewing and reading my post.
Have a nice day guys!!

Greetings,
@zheyeng

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow! Those places must be transformative !! Japan and China would also love to visit sometime, and then relax in Hawaii!

I love your idea of ​​living as naturally as possible!

Thanks for joining this proposal, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79