Sunflower's photography by @zainshabbir

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone &my beloved friend!
hope you all are well 😚
today i am here with a new post .I will share with you some of the photography that has spoken of the sunflower and I will tell you how it looks first when the flower grows and then a little bit. I will share in this post how he gets in a day and how he looks after that.

• First look at this picture and explain it in detail below

IMG20210502050525.jpg

I made this picture when I went for a walk after the Fajr prayers in the early morning, or when I made this picture, and when I made this picture, I was refreshed by seeing the natural things of Allah Almighty, or I Also make more pictures as I want to show in this picture what a new flower looks like when it is picked and how lovely it is and how lovely Allah Almighty has made the background behind it. And these green leaves are the background of this flower and these little leaves also praise me and tell me that there is something that made it.

• First look again at this picture and explain it in detail below:

IMG20210502050437.jpg

I would like to say about this picture that it becomes so forgettable when it comes to a couple of days of emergence and and at that time it looks like a very beautiful looking and the previous picture I was shown a similar flower but the leaves were tied and it was not open but in this statement it is shown that this flower is open and is scattering its springs which is made by Allah Almighty and we have Allah Almighty. We should be thankful that He has blessed us with this flower-like blessing۔

• First look again at this picture and explain it in detail below:

IMG20210502050505.jpg

IMG20210502050505.jpg

In this picture I will tell you what is the point, so the special thing is that in the previous pictures the flower is in front of us and we make the picture that I showed above but this is the special thing about this picture. That the flower is hidden at the bottom and no one can see it but if you look down you will see it because this flower is rarely seen by most people and most people see the flowers at the top which are visible but below it If you can't see, I made a picture of the flowers under it that were open and the leaves that are green. They look so cute.

• And Now that's picture explain it in below:

IMG20210502050533.jpg

I made this picture you see with great difficulty because it was out of my reach and I couldn't make it. To make it I had to go inside the flowers and there because there is something special in this picture. The thing is that this flower is withered as I said first that a flower can speak and then after that the flower blooms and then show a picture of a flower that was hidden below. I will tell you that the flower has withered, which is also the law of Allah Almighty that whatever is formed must die. In the same way, the time has come for this flower to bloom.
Those pictures captured by me & The name of the mobile from which these pictures were captured is @vivoS1pro🤞

I hope you like my post 😊

Special mention & thanks:@belenguerra❤️

Regards : @zainshabbir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34