Mind-blowing views by @zainshabbir

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

"Hello friend's". i hope you are all well today i am going to share a very beautiful picture with you by @zainshabbir .

• I will explain this to you in detail below In this picture .

IMG-20210517-WA0005.jpg

• The view which is presenting a very beautiful and charming landscape, the sun is shining all its rays on the earth and extending its leave to all the people who offer a very beautiful view.
The sun is a small word in it and the beholder will think that a ball has been thrown into the heavens and it has been photographed but it is not a ball but a power created by Allah Almighty.

• I will explain this to you in detail below In this picture

IMG-20210509-WA0013.jpg

• This picture I am showing shows an evening scene that looks very beautiful. This is the time when the sun is about to set and the moon is about to rise. I didn't waste a moment, but I went to my roof and made a picture of Suraj Ki Ki, brother, which I was very happy with and I made this picture for you so that you can see it and thank nature. It offers a beautiful view

• I will explain this to you in detail below In this picture

IMG-20210509-WA0014.jpg

I made this picture when the sun had reached its end and disappeared and then I made this picture and conveyed to you how the sun showed its rays and then it was evening when the sun was setting. And then this picture shows that the sun has disappeared and it is time for the moon to rise
Those are good pictures captured by #VIVOS1PRO whose rear camera pixels are 48p .

Best wishes for # belenguerra

@zainshabbir😇

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my friend, please remember to offer details of the camera used

I have mentioned the camera in my post so you can see it۔ thanks for recognize my mistake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64