New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 // New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 Hi, I am @yuyuart

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh....

Hi friends who love #geography, may we grow together in our beloved community, My intention and goal in this post is to join this community and want to introduce myself to the #SteemGeography community, this is an amazing community for me, why? because I work as a photographer then this is the right community for me in steem, this amazing community was founded by @belenguerra, a woman who is full of charisma and graceful, hardworking, this woman is very active here I can judge she is a tough woman, my greetings to you @belenguerra , then let me get to know each other ok, I introduce myself now guys..

• What is your name?

My full name is Wahyu Saputra, you can call me (Yuyu), now I am 33 years old, I work as a wedding photographer, I am the 1st child of 3 siblings, I have 2 younger sisters

• Share your photos so we can meet you!

YU2_7014.jpg

YU2_6674.jpg

YU2_7035.jpg

• In what country do you live?

I live in the country of INDONESIA - Aceh, to be precise in Lhokseumawe City. Our Indonesia is called a maritime country because the territorial waters owned by Indonesia are very wide. Country of a Thousand Islands.

• What is your city or town?

I live in the city of LHOKSEUMAWE which is located in the province of Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam, the City of Lhokseumawe is a city in the province of Aceh, Indonesia. This city is located right in the middle of the eastern route of Sumatra. Located between Banda Aceh and Medan, so this city is a vital route of distribution and trade in Aceh. Soucre Wikipedia

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-05 at 12.07.46.jpeg

• Name 3 things you like most about your neighborhood (or where you live)

What I like most about where I live is:
• My city has historical tourist attractions
• My city is the biggest gas producing city in Indonesia.
• My city also has many historical places and historical sites

What do you like about #steemit

• Steemit has taught me many things, because steemit has made me understand about the world of Blockchain and Cryptocurency

• Steemit has appreciated the creativity that I have, here all creativity will be appreciated and most importantly we present it well menyajikan

• Steemit is a blockchain-based social media platform that rewards creative people with money for sharing and projecting their work, steemit provides tremendous benefits for all of us

Why do you like the Steem Geography Community?

I like this Steem Geography community because I am a photographer so that is the exact reason I like this community #steemgeography, My plan to join here is to share photos and explore all beautiful places such as tourism, natural beauty and others

• Share photos of the places closest to your home that you like the most.

The following are photos of mosques and museums in my city and which are icons or sites in my beloved city

IMG_20210604_153414.jpg

IMG_20210604_153635.jpg

IMG_20210604_154012.jpg

IMG_20210604_154207.jpg

IMG_20210604_182949.jpg

IMG_20210604_183029.jpg

To know more about me please check this link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@yuyuart/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-by-yuyuart-hello-i-am-a-photografer-and-musician-i-come-back-4-steemit

This is what I can share for my introduction in the #SteemGeography community. Let's grow up in this great community

Thank you @belenguerra , As a strong woman, as an enforcer of the #SteemGeography community

greetings from me @yuyuart

All image original photo by @yuyuart ©2021

1CategoryLandscape photography
2CameraXiaomi Redmi Note 5 & Nikon D7000
3RetouchLightroom
4author@yuyu-arts

Well, that's it for today, thanks for visiting my post, I hope you guys like it, have a nice day dear ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Failure is a matter of later, the most important thing is we dare to try and try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65