Steem Geography || 7 Elemants Contests By @yusnaidi

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatu, hello friends, everyone, hopefully you will always be healthy and strong to live your life.

Well, in tonight's discussion I will show you about the beauty of nature, hopefully it will be useful for all my friends.

Catching fish in mountain rivers using artificial weapons made of wood and iron:

FB_IMG_1620467755545.jpg

I am very happy to catch fish in the mountain rivers which are full of big rocks and full of natural beauty.

What's more interesting is that when we dive using glasses that we can see in the water or waterproof glasses, we can also see the beauty in the river water, while diving and shooting large fish.

And this water is very beneficial for all living things on earth, and we all really need it.

One of my experiences with water is when I water my plants, so they don't look dry, so that the plants appear fertile, so that I get maximum results when harvesting them.

That's an example of one from my experiences with water.

Very interesting isn't it, here are some of my portraits enjoying the natural beauty of Aceh Jaya:

IMG20200628145256.jpg

IMG20200627184315.jpg

IMG20200627185018.jpg

IMG20200627190403.jpg

IMG20200628175926.jpg

Camera UsedOppo A5s
Categoryphotography
Photographynatural
LocationACEH INDONESIA
Photografer@yusnaidi

Why do I really like natural beauty?
Because with us enjoying the beauty of nature, we feel the burden of our mind is gone, our mind is safe and calm, as if we are far from problems, that's the point we enjoy the beauty of nature, and we really need refreshing so that our minds are safe and calm.

That is my explanation of this natural beauty, thanks to all friends who have visited my post, and I apologize if there are words that can hurt all of Steemit's friends.

I am very grateful to:

@belenguerra

Those who have made this contest, please pray from all friends that I hope I will win this contest.

Greetings from me @yusnaidi

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatu.

Sort:  
@yusnaidi, esta excelente el material fotográfico que utilizaste para tu publicación, por lo leído en tu artículo se puede apreciar que tu elemento es el agua, disfrutas de ella.

Un excelente artículo, te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, good luck

Great post, bro! Ur a natural artist, also have a beautiful and magic place to swim. Thanks for sharing. Keep going! 😁 Hope to read you again.

Blessings. :3

 3 years ago 

I am very grateful to you, I hope this is useful for you.

 3 years ago 

Amazing post my friend!! Wow! I see you there with that fish and I think that I couldn't catch it with that spear!! You are a genius! It seems that you are very related to nature!

Thanks a lot for joining! I loved your post!

 3 years ago 

thank you very much @beluerra I am very happy with your comments.

I hope I can be the best in this contest

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 3 years ago 

I am very grateful to @ dsc-r2cornell
@ R2cornell
who has supported me

Bellisima tu participación!

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

 3 years ago 

I am very grateful to those of you who have supported me

Hi, @yusnaidi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30