The Colors of nature:my favorite color:Green

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends in the Steemit community, I am@wow123. I am very happy to participate in this contest organized by @belenguerra. This is my first article in this community and my first contest. I am very happy.

My favorite natural color should be green, because green represents vitality and youth, and represents hope and comfort. I really enjoy the green breath brought by spring.

image.pngimage.pngThis is a shot I took in a park in Kaifu District, Changsha City, Hunan Province, China. The first picture is the weeds that have just grown. The flowers of the weeds are purple and look very beautiful, and there are tall and long willow trees on it. . In the second photo, I don’t know what kind of plant it is, but the flowers that bloom are round. I felt very charming and took it.


image.pngimage.pngI found a Chionanthus retusus in the middle of the park. Wow, from a distance, it is about ten meters high and the tree is full of white flowers. It feels like it is covered with a layer of snow. The green leaves and white flowers are intertwined, which is very charming. The smell of flowers is also very comfortable.

image.pngThe fragrance of various plants and flowers in the park not only attracts pedestrians but also hard-working bees. This is a small bee collecting nectar from the flower of a green plant. It looks very interesting, ha Haha

I am very happy to participate in this competition,

The phone I took the photo with is OPPO A91

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for joining my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50