Introduce your self in Steem Geography

Introduce Self


.
IMG-20181115-WA0197.jpg
Hi,my name is saqlain mushtaq. I am from pakistan or i am study in university.sorry for late post beacuse i can saw this post late so when i see i can do post of intruduce myself share with you.

IMG-20181115-WA0040.jpg

. . . .. .

Hobies

. . .

FB_IMG_1622140154566.jpg

Cricket.

Cricket


. . . . . . . I am very fond of playing cricket and I am play cricket since childhood. When I was younger, he used to craze me a lot to play cricket and play cricket cricket, I was fond of batting. Do people grow up like home and go to school, then the family members refused to play outside and said don't play cricket .Get rid of Pharaoh used to play cricket, go away and play cricket. He would not let me go out during the summer days and we would still go to play cricket. After that, when the night was in Hot 10th, the family members said, do study and not play outside. Nevertheless, I did not go to the house and go to play cricket, I used to go out to play in the final days of the papers in 1 day of my papers. As more and more studies have been done, the craze of cricket has Decreasing .Then when we did this in university, the craze of cricket became very less .After that, the person becomes so busy in university life that there is no time to do anything else.

IMG-20210513-WA0082.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0079.jpg

IMG-20210610-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0081.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0080.jpg

. .

Cat hobby

. . .
Assalam Walekum I hope all of you will be well I am also well. Along with playing cricket, I am also fond of raising cats .The cat who looks very good because she is very cute and she is very Is a pet and a loving animal .You will always be close to you and will not go away from you He will not leave you .The cat is always with me and she does not leave me alone .I am also working, so keep sitting near me and see what I am doing .Sometimes Kabar also bothers during work and it is very sweet and what a feeling there is a very good spice near me. Apply under me is very much, I am always close to them, when I go away university , it make very sad. It is a very loving animal and pet and she looks very sweet in the house .

Yes, I am also doing graphic designing or game enivrement along with it.

Screenshot_2020-01-22-11-43-54-17.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51