You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨NEW CONTEST!! 🌷The colors of nature🖌️ // ✨NUEVO CONCURSO!! 🌷 Los colores de la naturaleza 🖌️

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hi dear, it has nothing to do with the contest (I like it plus green is my favourite colour) or you but with my feelings if it comes to Twitter.
I do understand Steemit needs to be promoted and I do such just not by using Twitter because of Twitter's hostile attitude.

I hope many will join you.
@gertru, @heartbeat1515, @sacra97, @genomil, @psicoparedes, @marblely, @ipolatjeh1988 do you like to join this contest?

Sort:  

Hola amiga, gracias por la invitación, claro que si ya estoy preparando mi participación, me encanta la iniciativa de nuestra amiga @belenguerra y te cuento que no uso ni facebook ni twitter pero igual me encanta participar y apoyar.
Saludos amiga, que tengas un feliz dia.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por comentar amiga y por sumarte! :) Ya leí tu hermosa entrada!

 3 years ago 

Great my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51