20 Steem In Prize!!! - Contest Announcement! Tell Us About Your Favorite Weather || "my favorite cloudy weather"☁️☁️

in Steem Geography3 years ago

0001-4991758491_20210728_171548_0000.png

Hello, how are you? I hope you are very well. I really like this contest organized by @bright-obias with the theme of the climate that goes very well with the climate change that we are seeing around the world. This is my entry.


IMG_20210728_131043_7.jpg

I like cloudy weather

• Because I chose this?

I love this kind of climate since in Venezuela that is the country where all the stations are not given and there is usually much heat and when it is cloudy low room the room temperature. Cloudy weather is one of my favorite climates especially at this time of year where most of the days are cloudy, it also allows you to walk and not feel the sun that tires you, especially when you have to walk long distances as is my case.

IMG_20210727_140857_3.jpg

A non-favorite weather

Summer or sunny is a type of climate that here in Venezuela is quite strong because it is a tropical country, especially in coastal areas, which is where I currently live. That is why I prefer and like when it is cloudy because the environment is cool but the sun is also rich.

IMG_20210728_131032_9.jpg

value that my favorite climate brings to the earth

I think the rainy season is important because it makes everything reborn again, it is important, I think because it waters the land and in many areas where people need this type of climate to grow their crops, it helps them a lot.

IMG_20210728_132843_9.jpg


THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST AGAIN THANKING @bright-obias FOR THE INITIATIVE OF THIS CONTEST AND OF COURSE TO @belenguerra and @badsha1 for the extraordinary effort in working for the benefit of this community.

Sort:  

Nice one my friend, you have really shown with the write up the importance of your choice of weather. Thanks so much for throwing some lights in the contest.

thank you friend for your comment it is an excellent contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68