NEW CONTEST !! 🌷Nature Color || Color gradation in the sky

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello everyone, today I saw a post in the #SteemGeography community that was posted by @belenguerra About the contest which for me was very interesting and challenged me to take part in this contest. In this contest, I tried to present some photos of my shots about landscapes which I think this photo has a special attraction for me, maybe also for my friends all.

In the first photo I show a twilight with a very interesting color gradient plus color reflections on the water adding to the beauty that makes these eyes cooler, the soft colors in the sky make the eyes cool when we see and enjoy it.

Twilight on the edge of my city reservoir

IMG_20210429_203611.jpg

Photo was taken using a Canon EOS 7D, F/9, Exposure 1/80, Iso-125 camera. Loc Reservoir Lhokseumawe, Aceh Province.


Furthermore, in this second photo I will display the warmth of the golden color on the edge of the rice fields, the eyes will be glued to the warmth of the sun which gives off its beautiful colors, the warm colors will beautify the atmosphere of the rice fields when the harvest season comes. this beauty will make everyone will not miss a moment like this.

Dusk in rice fields with its golden color

InShot_20210429_192609363.jpg

Photo taken using a Canon 60D camera, f/10, exposure 1/200, ISO-100. Location: Kuta Makmur, Aceh Utara

InShot_20210429_192651054.jpg

*Photo taken using a Canon 60D camera, f/10, exposure 1/400, ISO-100. Location: Kuta Makmur, Aceh Utara


In this last photo I will show such a beautiful color, blue color with a nice cloud texture accompanying a small fishing boat at the mouth of the river, the combination of blue and green is a complete and very beautiful color to look at.

Blue sky at the river mouth

InShot_20210429_211938597.jpg

*
Photo was taken using a Canon EOS 7D camera, f/9, Exposure 1/400, ISO-125. Location of the Lhokseumawe River Estuary, Aceh*


I edited all the photos above using the Adobe Photoshop CS6 application, using simple edits to increase the color of the photo to selective color. Finally, I would like to thank the organizers of the colore of nature @belenguerra contests and also to the #SteemGeography Community for allowing me to join this community, I hope this community will become a community that all my fellow steemians can be proud of.

Best Regards @uyapapua

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing pictures my friend!! I loved your post!! Thanks a lot for sharing!!

You're welcome, thank you also for liking my post, hopefully in the future I can still participate in the contest that you created

postingan yang sangat menarik dan luar biasa @uyapapua

 3 years ago 

Pemandangan nya sangat luarbiasa,mantap

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72