Re : New project : My presentation on Steemit || ... By @tuqeeraslam

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello everyone 👋👋 how are you all ? I am here for my introduction presentation. I am sorry i am late a to post about this .

My name is Tuqeer Ahmad and my username is @tuqeeraslam..

IMG-20210816-WA0004.jpg

I live in Pakistan . My country is located in south asia . Pakistan is well known for natural beauty and production of cotton, rice and sports accessories . The capital of Pakistan is islambad which is the second most beautiful capital in the world .
My town is Okara my city is very beautiful
Three things that i love about where i live is
Natural beauty 💓

Food points

River and outfall

Things that i love about steemit ;
There are many things that i love about steemit . Let me enlist them for you :-

Sharing of daily life

Sharing of knowledge

Learning of knowledge and abòut lives of people .

Earnings

Productive hobby 🖤🖤

What i like about Steem Geography ?

I am a traveling and geography lover and all plateform and things related to them fascinate me a lot. This is the reason behind joining this community . Besides i like the admin of this community @belenguerra very much . Because she supported me since my stardom on Steemit . I would never leave this community and i pray for the better future of this community .

Pictures of the nearest spot that i love the most near my home ...!!!
Yes ! There is a spot that i love the most . It is a waterfall into river . The spot is very beautiful and it is a wonderful eating spot for picnic .

IMG_20210912_195550.jpg

Screenshot_2021-09-03-21-45-27-70.png

Captured by @tuqeeraslam

🌹🌹🌹🌹

Thanks for giving it a read. I hope you liked my presentation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13