BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS OF THE FISHING BOAT IN PUSONG BEACH. LHOKSEUMAWE CITY. ACEH. INDONESIA.

in Steem Geography3 years ago

IMG_2021_02_21_182209.jpeg


During this week I had a misfortune, I fell ill, including my wife and son fell ill, high fever, cough and flu. So I didn't have time to take good photo moments. Because I have a hobby of photography, so in a week I do not find a good moment for me to capture with my Hp camera, I feel something is missing.

IMG_2021_02_21_182123.jpeg


In this post I try to show 4 photos of my collection, which I captured with my cellphone camera a long time ago, before I got sick. I took this photo at Pusong Beach which is in the city where I live, namely Lhokseumawe City, Aceh province. Indonesia.

IMG_2021_02_21_182146.jpeg


At that time I went to this beach, planning to wait for Sunset, but that moment didn't happen because suddenly the weather was a little cloudy. So I took a moment photo of a fishing boat parked near large rocks, then I took a beautiful moment capture of a fishing boat with a beautiful natural background. This is a good opportunity for me to capture it with my cellphone camera, because the natural view on the beach is very beautiful.


IMG_2021_02_21_182005.jpeg


INFORMATION

Capture Photo byCellphone Camera Realme 6 Pro
Photography CatagoryNature Photography
Capture LocationPusong Beach, Lhokseumawe City
Photografer by@tucsond

In this occasion I am also want to Thank You @belenguerra, I hope the Steem Geography community will growing and moving forward. I am also very happy to be able to join together with my friends here. Greetings, I am from Indonesia.

Thanks you for the kindness of steemit friends who want to visit, support and leave comments to my posting. Greetings from me to all friends of Steemit, keep doing your best.

Best Regards
Tengku Yusak(@tucsond)
IMG-20210601-WA0076-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

I wish you and your family a quick recovery. Illness is not always a good moment to anyone it hinders us from doing things we love doing. Do not think so much . Get well soon.

Thank you my friend for your visit and the advice to me.

We win together

Thanks you

 3 years ago 

Hello I love that spectacular landscape🤩🤩🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46