Tecnica

in Steem Geography3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. Another photo that has been patiently waiting to be posted up on my blog. Like I mentioned in my previous post, sometimes the more I like seeing a particular photo, the longer it tends to sit around in the main folder. Well as of today I've run out of flicks to chose from but good thing I have a month's supply on my camera. So on a day like today I'll hook up the camera to the pc and dump all the shots of nature onto my hard drive. I'll then put them in the main folder that ran dry today. This is when I take in what I'll be working with for the weeks moving forward. I like to plan it out in my head visually, being as creative as I can when posting, mixing up color schemes and the different elements mother nature provides on a daily basis. I was checking the posted folder on my hard drive and it has quite a few photos in there, I'm thinking about moving the entire folder to one of my usb devices and taking them completely off my pc. Mix in tasks like these with nature walks makes for a healthy balance, at least that's what I've been telling myself lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82