Photosynthesis

in Steem Geography3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. In a few of my blog posts lately I've mentioned keeping photos on my hard drive and posting them at a later date. Well this shot here is quite the opposite. I decided to get out there early this morning since the sun was shining and the winds were to due to pick up in the afternoon. Was walking through the city and noticed freshly potted flowers and what looked to be herbs. The bags of soil were still laying by the beds so that was the indicator for me that what you're seeing here was planted recently.

Loving the lush green, sometimes that's all I need is the greenery, no colors needed just give me the greens. Maybe I'll go green for a whole week, my photography will simplify and rather than be out looking for bold and vibrant colors, I'll focus my attention more towards the core of mother nature, the green!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, she is beautiful 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94